Academic Advisory Council - Institute of Health Management Research, Bangalore (IIHMR)

Admission open for PGDM(MBA) - 2020-22 +91-9663866011 Toll Free : 1800-572-2728 Apply

Academic Advisory Council

Sl. No.NameDesignationOrganizationPosition
1Dr. Selwyn ColacoChief Operating OfficerCytecare Cancer Hospitals, BangaloreChairman
2Mr. C. N. Sunil KumarRegional Director-SouthNarayana Health, BangaloreMember
3Mr. H.S.N. RaoPromoteriServicesMember
4Dr. T. S. SyamalaAssociate ProfessorPopulation Research Center, ISEC, BangaloreMember
5Dr. Subramaniyan MSenior ManagerSri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Medical Sciences, BangaloreMember
6Dr. Uma ShankarPrincipalPadmashree School of Public SchoolMember
7Dr. Jyoti R. MunavalliAssociate ProfessorBNM Institute of Technology, BangaloreMember
8Dr. Chethana H SConsultantHealthcare Operations, Quality and AuditsMember
9Dr. Chandil KumarCEOAster Hospital, BangaloreMember
10Dr. S. D. GuptaTrustee SecretaryIIHMR Group of InstitutionsMember
11Dr. Usha ManjunathDirectorIIHMR BangaloreMember
12Dr. Allen UgargolDean-Academics and Student AffairsIIHMR BangaloreMember Secretary
13Dr. Manjunatha RDean- Research & PublicationsIIHMR BangaloreMember

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Enquire Now