Support Functions Staff - Institute of Health Management Research, Bangalore (IIHMR)

Admission open for PGDM(MBA) - 2020-22 +91-9663866011 Toll Free : 1800-572-2728 Apply

Support Functions Staff

Mr. Jitendra Singh

Designation: Manager- Admin & Personnel
Email: jitendra.s@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Mr. Jitendra Singh

Aryaka Nikesh Kumar

Designation: HR & Admin Officer
Email: aryaka.nk@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 2 December 2014
Ms. Aryaka N

Somanna A. T.

Designation: Admin Executive
Email: somanna.t@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 9 September 2014
Mr.Somanna

Vineet Prakash Barik

Designation: PA to Director
Email: vineet.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 30 October 2017
Mr.Vineet B

Shantha.S

Designation: Front Office
Email: shantha.s@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 11.01.2019
Ms. Shantha

Mr. Satish Kumar Singh

Designation: Senior Officer- Academics
Email: satish.s@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 20 December 2004
Mr. Satish Singh

Mrs. Nancy Aggarwal

Designation: Senior Executive – Academics
Email: nancy.a@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 03.06.2019
Ms. Nancy Agarwal

Ms. Kavya S

Designation: Academic Assistant
Email: kavya.s@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 30th October, 2019

Ms.Kavya S

Mr. Nityananda Hegde

Designation: Manager Accounts
Email: – nityananda.h@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 04 MARCH 2019
Mr. Nityananda Hegde

B. Mahesh

Designation: Accounts Officer
Email: – mahesh.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 21 July 2008
Mr. Mahesh

Suresh Babu BK

Designation: Librarian
Email: – suresh.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 12 August 2013
Mr.Suresh Babu

Mr. Gururaj Ajagol

Designation: Research Officer
Email: – gururaj.a@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 29th July, 2019
Mr. Gururraj
Education
MPH from J.N Medical College, KLE University, Belagavi. BSc. Nursing from Gov. College of Nursing KIMS, Hubballi.

Ramya T Karur

Designation: Research & Training Executive
Email: – ramya.tk@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 20 April 2018
Ms. Ramya T Karur

Mr. Prasad H S 

Designation: Manager – Marketing & Admissions
Email:prasad.hs@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 18th November 2019
Mr. Prasad

 

Mr. Sudhakar M

Designation: SEO Cum Digital Marketing Executive
Email: – sudhakar.m@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 10th October, 2019
Mr.Sudhakar

Ms. Joyce Jaison

Designation: Admission Counselor
Email: – joyce.j@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 7th November, 2019
Ms. Joyce J

Arun Kumar SR

Designation: – System Administrator
Email: – arun.sr@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 01 April 2015
Mr. Arun Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Enquire Now