Ref: IIHMR-B/ACAD/CIR/2024-25/004 Date: 20th September 2024



INSTITUTE OF HEALTH MANAGEMENT RESEARCH

319, Near Thimmareddy Layout Hulimangala Post, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore - 560 105 Ph: 080 - 61133800 Email: Info@iihmrbangalore.edu.in Website: www.iihmrbangalore.edu.in Toll Free No. 1800-572-2728 GST No.: 29AAATI0517J1ZQ



CIRCULAR

To : PGDM Students (First and Second Year)

From : Dr. Usha Manjunath – Director

Date : 20th September 2024

Subject: Institute level SC/ST Committee for the Academic Year 2024-25

The Institute level SC/ST committee for the Academic Year 2024-25 is formed with the following members.

Following will be the members of the Committee:

Name	Status	Mobile	E-mail Id
Dr Sarala R	Chairperson	9986479275	sarala.r@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Mr Suresh Babu	Organizing Secretary	9480121025	suresh.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Dr Subodh S Satheesh	Member	9745944825	subodh.s@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Mr Venkatesh G	Member	7483900215	venkatesh.g@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Dr Gitanjali Kishore M	Student Representative (II Year)	9763102951	gitanjalimeshram12@gmail.com
Dr Rutika Khandare	Student Representative (I Year)	8421969259	rutikakhandare@gmail.com
Ms Vibhuti Dabhi	Student Representative (I Year)	7639623117	vibhutidabhi19@gmail.com

The committee will;

- a) Meet twice in a year and whenever there are any issues and challenges.
- b) To sensitize about the SC/ST committee and its function to all the students and employees of the Institute.

For Institute of Health Management Research, Bangalore

Ilsha manji rath

Dr. Usha Manjunath Director

