Support Functions Staff - IIHMR Bangalore - Institute of Health Management Research, Bangalore (IIHMR)

Admission open for PGDM(MBA) - 2022-24 +91-9663866011 Toll Free : 1800-572-2728 Apply Now Career

Support Functions Staff – IIHMR Bangalore

Mr. Jitendra Singh

Designation: Manager- Admin & Personnel
Email: jitendra.s@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Mr. Jitendra Singh

Aryaka Nikesh Kumar

Designation: Asst. Manager HR & Admin
Email: aryaka.nk@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 2 December 2014
Ms. Aryaka N

Somanna A. T.

Designation: Officer Admin
Email: somanna.t@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 9 September 2014
Mr.Somanna

Ms. Pooja Koli

Designation:PA To Director
Email: pooja.k@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 15th April 2022
Ms. Pooja Koli

Ms. Bhuvaneshwari S S

Designation:Front Office Executive
Email: bhuvaneshwari.s@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 17th January 2022
Ms. Bhuvaneshwari S S

Mr. Satish Kumar Singh

Designation: Manager – Academic Administration
Email: satish.s@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 20 December 2004
Mr. Satish Singh

Ms. Jyotiprava Satpathy

Designation: Academic Executive
Email: jyoti.ps@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 01-06-2020
Ms. Jyotiprabha Satpathy

Mr. Rohit Prasad

Designation: Academic Executive
Email: rohit.p@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 19th April 2021
Mr. Rohit Prasad

Ms. Neha S M

Designation: Placement Assistant
Email: neha.sm@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 25th March 2022
Ms. Namita Dey Roy

Mr. Nityananda Hegde

Designation: Manager Accounts
Email: – nityananda.h@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 04 MARCH 2019
Mr. Nityananda Hegde

B. Mahesh

Designation: Accounts Officer
Email: – mahesh.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 21 July 2008
Mr. Mahesh

Suresh Babu BK

Designation: Librarian
Email: – suresh.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 12 August 2013
Mr.Suresh Babu

Mr. K P Bhat

Designation: Library Asst
Email: – kp.bhat@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 12th October 2021
Mr. K P Bhat

Mr. Rajendra D

Designation: Senior Research Officer
Email: – rajendra.d@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 1st October 2020
Mr. Rajendra D

Mr. Madhusudhakar G B

Designation: Research Officer
Email: – madhusudhakar.gb@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 17th August 2020.
Mr. Madhusudhakar G B

Mr. Abhisheka M P

Designation: Research Officer
Email: – abhisheka.mp@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 26 August 2020.
Mr. Abhisheka M P

Mr. Shivakumara K R

Designation: Research Officer
Email: – shiva.kr@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 11th January 2021.
Mr. Shivakumara K R

Dr. Mythri Shree N

Designation: Trainee Research Officer
Email: – mythrishree.n@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 01st April 2021.
Dr. Mythri Shree N

Ms.Renuka Bandi

Designation: Data Entry Operator/Field Worker in ICMR project
Email: – renuka.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 10th August 2020.
Ms.Renuka Bandi

Ms. Sushma Shree A

Designation: Project Assistant
Email: – sushmashree.a@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 1st Dec 2021.
Dr. Mythri Shree N

Dr. Arunesh.B S

Designation: Research Officer
Email: – arunesh.bs@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 25th November 2021.
Mr. Abhisheka M P

Mr. Pradeep Kumar S

Designation: Marketing Officer
Email: – pradeep.ks@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 5th April 2022
Mr. Pradeep Kumar S

Ms. Joyce Jaison

Designation: Executive Admissions
Email: – joyce.j@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 7th November, 2019
Ms. Joyce J

Ms. Rinki Mallick

Designation: Admission Counselor
Email:rinki.m@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 16th March 2020
Ms. Rinki Mallick

Ms. Bhavana B

Designation: Student Counsellor
Email: – bhavana.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 25th November, 2021
Ms Bhavana B

Mr. Lambodar Jena

Designation:Digital marketing Executive
Email: – lambodar.j@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 7th Feb 2022
Mr. Lambodar Jena

Ms. Kruthi Irvathur G

Designation: Officer Training & Development
Email:kruthi.g@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 1st June 2021
Ms. Kruthi Irvathur G

Ms. Swathi Acharya

Designation: Officer Training & Development
Email:swathi.a@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 1st March 2022
Ms. Swathi Acharya

Mr. Arun Kumar S R

Designation: – System Administrator
Email: – arun.sr@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 01 April 2015
Mr. Arun Kumar

Mr. Padma Kumar R

Designation: Creative Designer & IT Support
Email: – padmakumar.r@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : : 12 October 2020
Mr. Padma Kumar R

Mr. Vargees Raj

Designation: Assistant- IT Support
Email: -vargees.r@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : : 15th September 2021
Mr. Vargees Raj

Leave a Reply