Support Functions Staff - IIHMR Bangalore - Institute of Health Management Research, Bangalore (IIHMR)

Admission open for PGDM(MBA) - 2020-22 +91-9663866011 Toll Free : 1800-572-2728 Apply Now

Support Functions Staff – IIHMR Bangalore

Mr. Jitendra Singh

Designation: Manager- Admin & Personnel
Email: jitendra.s@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Mr. Jitendra Singh

Aryaka Nikesh Kumar

Designation: HR & Admin Officer
Email: aryaka.nk@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 2 December 2014
Ms. Aryaka N

Somanna A. T.

Designation: Admin Executive
Email: somanna.t@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 9 September 2014
Mr.Somanna

Mr. Vineet Prakash Barik

Designation: PA to Director
Email: vineet.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 30 October 2017
Mr.Vineet B

Shantha.S

Designation: Front Office
Email: shantha.s@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 11.01.2019
Ms. Shantha

Mr. Lakhan Rao Landae

Designation: Manager- Placement, Alumni & Institutional Relations
Email: lakhan.rl@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 01-06-2020
Mr. Lakhan Rao Landae

Mr. Satish Kumar Singh

Designation: Senior Officer- Academics
Email: satish.s@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 20 December 2004
Mr. Satish Singh

Mrs. Nancy Aggarwal

Designation: Senior Executive – Academics
Email: nancy.a@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 03.06.2019
Ms. Nancy Agarwal

Ms. Jyotiprava Satpathy

Designation: Academic Executive
Email: jyoti.ps@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 01-06-2020
Ms. Jyotiprabha Satpathy

Mr. Nityananda Hegde

Designation: Manager Accounts
Email: – nityananda.h@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 04 MARCH 2019
Mr. Nityananda Hegde

B. Mahesh

Designation: Accounts Officer
Email: – mahesh.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 21 July 2008
Mr. Mahesh

Suresh Babu BK

Designation: Librarian
Email: – suresh.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 12 August 2013
Mr.Suresh Babu

Ms. Ramya T Karur

Designation: Research & Training Executive
Email: – ramya.tk@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 20 April 2018
Ms. Ramya T Karur

Mr. Madhusudhakar G B

Designation: Research Officer
Email: – madhusudhakar.gb@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 17th August 2020.
Mr. Madhusudhakar G B

Mr. Abhisheka M P

Designation: Research Officer
Email: – abhisheka.mp@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 26 August 2020.
Mr. Abhisheka M P

Ms.Renuka Bandi

Designation: Data Entry Operator/Field Worker in ICMR project
Email: – renuka.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 10th August 2020.
Ms.Renuka Bandi

Mr. Sudhakar M

Designation: SEO Cum Digital Marketing Executive
Email: – sudhakar.m@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 10th October, 2019
Mr.Sudhakar

Ms. Joyce Jaison

Designation: Admission Counselor
Email: – joyce.j@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 7th November, 2019
Ms. Joyce J

Ms. Rinki Mallick

Designation: Admission Counselor
Email:rinki.m@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 16th March 2020
Ms. Rinki Mallick

Mr. Arun Kumar SR

Designation: – System Administrator
Email: – arun.sr@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 01 April 2015
Mr. Arun Kumar

Leave a Reply