Support Functions Staff - IIHMR Bangalore - Institute of Health Management Research, Bangalore (IIHMR)

Admission open for PGDM(MBA) - 2023 - 2025 +91-9663866011 Toll Free : 1800-572-2728 Apply Now Career

Support Functions Staff – IIHMR Bangalore

Mr. Jitendra Singh

Mr. Jitendra Singh


Designation: Manager- Admin & Personnel

Email: jitendra.s@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Ms. Aryaka N

Aryaka Nikesh Kumar

Designation: Asst. Manager HR & Admin
Email: aryaka.nk@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 2 December 2014
Mr.Somanna

Somanna A. T.

Designation: Officer Admin
Email: somanna.t@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 9 September 2014
Ms. Pooja Koli

Ms. Pooja Koli

Designation:PA To Director
Email: pooja.k@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 15th April 2022
Ms. Bhuvaneshwari S S

Ms. Bhuvaneshwari S S

Designation:Front Office Executive
Email: bhuvaneshwari.s@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 17th January 2022

Mr. Satish Singh

Mr. Satish Kumar Singh

Designation: Manager – Academic Administration
Email: satish.s@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 20 December 2004

Ms. Jyotiprabha Satpathy

Ms. Jyotiprava Satpathy

Designation: Academic Executive
Email: jyoti.ps@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 01-06-2020

Mr. Rohit Prasad

Mr. Rohit Prasad

Designation: Academic Executive
Email: rohit.p@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 19th April 2021
Ms. Sibisha C

Ms. Sibisha C

Designation:Executive
Email:sibisha.c@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining: 18 October 2022
Mr. Nityananda Hegde

Mr. Nityananda Hegde

Designation: Manager Accounts
Email: – nityananda.h@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 04 MARCH 2019
Mr. Mahesh

B. Mahesh

Designation: Assistant Manager – Accounts
Email: – mahesh.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 21 July 2008
Mr.Suresh Babu

Suresh Babu BK

Designation: Librarian
Email: – suresh.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 12 August 2013
Mr. K P Bhat

Mr. K P Bhat

Designation: Library Asst
Email: – kp.bhat@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 12th October 2021
Mr. Rajendra D

Mr. Rajendra D

Designation: Senior Research Officer
Email: – rajendra.d@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 1st October 2020
Mr. Abhisheka M P

Mr. Abhisheka M P

Designation: Research Officer
Email: – abhisheka.mp@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 26 August 2020.

Mr. Shivakumara K R

Mr. Shivakumara K R

Designation: Research Officer
Email: – shiva.kr@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 11th January 2021.
Dr. Arunesh.B

Dr. Arunesh.B S

Designation: Research Officer
Email: – arunesh.bs@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 25th November 2021.
Mr. Satish
Kabbur

Mr. Satish Kabbur

Designation: Research Officer
Email: – satish.k@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 16th August 2022.
Dr.
Mythri Shree N

Dr. Mythri Shree N

Designation: Trainee Research Officer
Email: – mythrishree.n@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 01st April 2021.
Ms. Renuka Bandi

Ms. Renuka Bandi

Designation: data entry operator & Field Worker
Email: – renuka.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 10th August 2020.
Ms. Sowmini J

Ms. Sowmini J

Designation: Research Officer
Email: – Sowmini.S@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 21/11/2022 .

Mr.
Pradeep Kumar S

Mr. Pradeep Kumar S

Designation: Marketing Officer
Email: – pradeep.ks@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 5th April 2022

Ms.
Joyce J

Ms. Joyce Jaison

Designation: Executive Admissions
Email: – joyce.j@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 7th November, 2019

Ms. Rosmitha Raj

Designation: Student Counsellor
Date of Joining : 26th December 2022

Ms Bhavana B

Ms. Bhavana B

Designation: Student Counsellor
Email: – bhavana.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 25th November, 2021
Mr. Lambodar Jena

Mr. Lambodar Jena

Designation:Digital marketing Executive
Email: – lambodar.j@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 7th Feb 2022
Mr Sachin S Bhat

Mr Sachin S Bhat

Designation: Programme Manager
Date of Joining : 1st October 2022

Ms. Swathi Acharya

Ms. Swathi Acharya

Designation: Officer Training & Development
Date of Joining : 1st March 2022

Ms. Swathi Acharya

Mr.Andrew T Manuel

Designation: Training Officer
Date of Joining : 2nd January 2023

Mr. Arun Kumar

Mr. Arun Kumar S R

Designation: – System Administrator
Email: – arun.sr@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : 01 April 2015
Mr. Padma Kumar R

Mr. Padmakumar R

Designation: Creative Designer & IT Support
Email: – padmakumar.r@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : : 12 October 2020
Mr. Mathan Babu

Mr. Mathan Babu D

Designation: IT Support Analyst
Email: -mathan.b@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining :01 Decemebr 2022
Mr.
Vargees Raj

Mr. Vargees Raj

Designation: Assistant- IT Support
Email: -vargees.r@iihmrbangalore.edu.in
Date of Joining : : 15th September 2021

Leave a Reply